Let’s Relive Summer Mid Winter…..

Who’s feeling like they have had enough of winter? I know I am.

As I often do at this time of year I thought I would take a look back at summer and all the fun that was had by us all. Let’s just say it’s something a bit more brighter, a bit more fun, and a bit more cheerful than looking outside my window at everything covered in WINTER!!!

Join me will you….

The view from atop Oberg Mountain.

IMG_4947

Water, sunshine, and two great friends…who could ask for more?

Clark Lake-4

Simply relaxing;-)

IMG_4530

Catch of the day.

IMG_4507

Yoga outside…..priceless!

IMG_4318

My second home.

IMG_3968

Freezing cold Lake Superior in July.

IMG_4630

Disc golf anyone?

IMG_4205

The bluest water in Wisconsin.

IMG_4469

Roses….oh, how I miss stopping to smell the roses.

IMG_4078

Homemade fly swatter constructed while sitting next to the campfire.

IMG_4749

It’s coming, summer is right around the corner. If you keep repeating this to yourself like I do we will all survive this winter. You gotta believe….

Leave a Reply

