Happy Blog Birthday Natural Red

Wow, has it really been 3 years since I wrote my first blog post on Natural Red?

Amazing!

I honestly don’t know what I thought would happen when I started blogging but I am happy to say, I am pleasantly surprised at how it has changed me. I have met so many nice, virtual friends and enjoy hearing comments back from everyone on topics that are near and dear to my heart.

It’s funny to look back and read past postings and see how much our life has changed. Our son is now a grown adult working on his career as a professional photographer.

IMG_0111

My husband and I have started doing more and more things as a couple instead of as a family unit which changes things quite drastically I have found.

IMG_3545

And I have slowly transitioned from loving to do certain things I have been “talked into,”  to finding my own path and following it with confidence. stopped3

(photo courtesy of Quade Byrnes Photography)

I am not sure what the next year will be all about but as usual, I will share my adventures with all of you while I keep a journal to look back on myself some day.

Thanks for reading along…..I look forward to inspiring all of you to try some fun exciting adventures for yourself.

 

 

Leave a Reply

