November Health Challenge

HI Everyone,

Can you believe it’s November already? At the beginning of October our calendar was quite empty but somehow we filled it quickly which made the month fly by and now here we are….November.

This months health challenge should not be too difficult for anyone. Since the holidays are coming upon us quickly I thought I would keep this one simple.

Novembers Health Challenge: Prepare one new HEALTHY dish for Thanksgiving.

I have been researching a few myself and have not decided which one I will prepare for my family quite yet. Thanksgiving for us is typically just us three so it should be pretty easy to decide when we get a bit closer to the date.

If you find any great looking recipes or try something that goes over wonderful and you want to share it….feel free. I love hearing about great recipes.

 

Good Luck!

Leave a Reply

