A Look Back At June 2015 In Pictures

As you all know from reading, this month has been very discouraging for me and my family. However, we have still been finding time to get out and enjoy the summer weather. Here is a look back at June 2015 in pictures.

Silver Creek Disc Golf

IMG_1203

First SUP Trip Of The Year

IMG_1270

Fun With Water Balloons

IMG_1228

Little Free Library Trip

IMG_1338

What We Wear In WI On The Beach In June

IMG_1372

SUP Board Yoga Attempt From A Newbie

IMG_1360

Walks With The Kiddos

IMG_1385

Way To Many Waiting Rooms This Month

IMG_1410

Our New Playground Very Nearby

IMG_1391

Hoping For Cherry Tomatoes Real Soon

IMG_1403

Picnics Bay Side

IMG_1387

Exploring A New Zoo

IMG_1519

IMG_1479

IMG_1451

I hope you enjoyed looking back with me through our June events. I have high hope that July brings better health to my husband and that we can get back to the life we are used to living. We miss paddling our rivers with our whitewater kayaks more than you could all imagine. That being said, I sure am not minding the extra time I have been getting on my standup paddle board while he does water therapy for his back pain. Who needs a pool when you live near so many lakes…..water therapy can be done anywhere and that is exactly what we have been doing.

Leave a Reply

