What I Am Loving Lately

Ahhh, it’s Friday and here are a few things I have been loving lately.

Workouts: I have had a whole week of my routine workouts back. I missed exercise so much being injured.

IMG_1085

New insoles: I think I am finally starting to get used to my new insoles. Those golf balls(arches) I felt like I was walking on seem to be getting smaller.

IMG_1039

Butter flavored olive oil: I am in love with this flavored olive oil. Sauteed with fresh veggies is the best ever!

IMG_1078

First kayaking trip of the year: We have our first river kayaking trip of the year planned for this weekend. Let’s all pray for warm water.

IMG_4682

Physical therapy: I am one week into physical therapy and am very happy with the results so far. I should shout out a big thanks to my hubby for holding these bands every night while I stretch them.

IMG_1072

Greek yogurt dressing: My new favorite salad dressing is Bolthouse Farms Greek Yogurt Dressing. The cucumber dill is fabulous on smoked salmon salads.

IMG_1079

Long holiday weekends: I am sure you love them as much as I do. So let’s all have some fun, relax, and enjoy!

Anything you wish to share that you are loving lately….let’s here it.

 

 

Leave a Reply

