Let’s Reminisce Again….

Every year about this time I look back through my photos and just reminisce. Winters are very long, lonely, and cold for me. I try and keep myself busy, however, winters drag on as if they last forever. My summer photos give me something to look forward to so let’s reminisce together.

I miss grilled food

DSC_0086

I hope to utilize this box this summer.

IMG_4790

Maybe I will try outdoor yoga in the park.

IMG_5054

We are hoping to make another visit to a friends cabin.

IMG_4878

I miss relaxing on my front porch almost as much as I miss the beach.

IMG_0051

Don’t forget the sunsets of summer

IMG_0831

Disc golf, one of our family favorite games.

IMG_0931

This year our son’s brand new kayak will get a real taste of summer now that he is completely healed up.

IMG_0985

Just to see green leaves and grass again would be an improvement over snow, slush and yuck that is covering everything right about now.

IMG_1136

Summer can not come fast enough for me.

IMG_0013

IMG_1083

IMG_5059

IMG_4751

IMG_4720

IMG_4650

IMG_4503

IMG_4402

What do you miss about summer?

Leave a Reply

